FACEBOOK VIDEO

Zack Roberson's Weekly Facebook broadcast:

FUNK FROM THE FRONT SEAT 

(All about the funk music & current events)

Saturday 5/9/2020--featuring guest funk space traveler, Dr. Brookenstein

Saturday 5/16/2020--featuring guest funk vocalist, Linda Shider

(PART 1)

Saturday 5/16/2020--featuring guest funk vocalist, Linda Shider

(PART 2)

Saturday 5/23/2020--featuring guest funk bassist/vocalist, Starr Cullars

(PART 1)

Saturday 5/23/2020--featuring guest funk bassist/vocalist, Starr Cullars

(PART 2)

Saturday 5/30/2020--featuring guest Vanessa Bartholomew

Saturday 6/6/2020--featuring gospel vocalist, Dr. Jeff Roberson (Part 1)

Saturday 6/6/2020--featuring gospel vocalist, Dr. Jeff Roberson (Part 2)

Saturday 6/13/2020--Part 2 of funk vocalist, Linda Shider

Saturday 6/20/2020--Tish Oakley (of Earth Monkey Energies) 

on IBM.TV [Youtube link]

{Show starts 2 hours into the link}

number9-tishoakley.JPG

Saturday 6/27/2020 -- featuring music producer, Kevin Harrington

Saturday 7/4/2020 -- featuring P-Funk vocalist extraordinare, Amuka Head

amuka-fftfs.JPG

Saturday 7/11/2020 -- featuring Dr. Tiawanna DeShone Anthony

mqdefault_6s.jpg

Saturday 7/18/2020 -- featuring Larry Decarmine and Leroy Cooper

mqdefault_7s.jpg

Saturday 7/25/2020 -- featuring guitarist Mike Patterson

mqdefault_8s.jpg

Saturday 8/1/2020 -- featuring hip-hop artist and Designated Hitter for the Funk, Eric-Jay

ericjay-fftfs.JPG

Saturday 8/8/2020 -- featuring Mrs. "Peppermint" Patti Collins

patti-collins-fftfs.JPG

Saturday 8/15/2020 -- featuring fusion jazz/funk guitarist, John "Groovalicious" Willis

john-willis-fftfs.JPG

Saturday 8/22/2020 -- featuring Funk Internet radio hosts, Phillip Colley and Keith Jackson

philcolley-keithjackson-fftfs.JPG

Saturday 9/12/2020 -- featuring B'Nevolent Funk, The Family of Cordell "Boogie" Mosson (including Donna Snead and   Otis Hawk)

Boogie-Family.JPG

Saturday 9/19/2020 -- featuring funk vocalist Joe Keyes (from the Late Bloomer Band)

Joe Keyes-fftfs.JPG

RADIO

Check out the Nappyhead Funk Army on the following radio stations...

pfunkradio-logo.PNG
fbrn-logo.PNG
gangstavilleradio-logo.PNG

Gangstaville Radio

(w/ DJ Steady Groove & Tanni Soulsister)