139781749_1342924702707463_1259018334444
258435412_412867993671666_303420048814988720_n.jpg
138960061_1940563622764233_4022811577061

Zack Roberson's Weekly Facebook/YouTube broadcast:

FUNK FROM THE FRONT SEAT

(on Saturdays) 

(All about the funk music & current events)

138622255_406235050588668_91043446997333

Saturday 5/9/2020--featuring guest funk space traveler, Dr. Brookenstein

Saturday 5/16/2020--featuring guest funk vocalist, Linda Shider

(PART 1 - 1st Half)

Saturday 5/16/2020--featuring guest funk vocalist, Linda Shider

(PART 1 - 2nd Half)

Saturday 5/23/2020--featuring guest funk bassist/vocalist, Starr Cullars

(PART 1 - 1st Half)

Saturday 5/23/2020--featuring guest funk bassist/vocalist, Starr Cullars

(PART 1 - 2nd Half)

Saturday 5/30/2020--featuring guest Vanessa Bartholomew

Saturday 6/6/2020--featuring gospel vocalist, Dr. Jeff Roberson

(Part 1 - 1st Half)

Saturday 6/6/2020--featuring gospel vocalist, Dr. Jeff Roberson

(Part 1 - 2nd Half)

Saturday 6/13/2020--featuring funk vocalist, Linda Shider (PART 2)

Saturday 6/20/2020--Tish Oakley (of Earth Monkey Energies) 

on IBM.TV [Youtube link]

number9-tishoakley.JPG

Saturday 6/27/2020 -- featuring music producer, Kevin Harrington

Saturday 7/4/2020 -- featuring P-Funk vocalist extraordinare, Amuka Head

amuka-fftfs.JPG

Saturday 7/11/2020 -- featuring Dr. Tiawanna DeShone Anthony

mqdefault_6s.jpg

Saturday 7/18/2020 -- featuring Larry Decarmine and Leroy Cooper

mqdefault_7s.jpg

Saturday 7/25/2020 -- featuring funk guitarist Mike Patterson

mqdefault_8s.jpg

Saturday 8/1/2020 -- featuring hip-hop artist and Designated Hitter for the Funk, Eric-Jay

ericjay-fftfs.JPG

Saturday 8/8/2020 -- featuring Mrs. "Peppermint" Patti Collins

patti-collins-fftfs.JPG

Saturday 8/15/2020 -- featuring fusion jazz/funk guitarist, John "Groovalicious" Willis

john-willis-fftfs.JPG

Saturday 8/22/2020 -- featuring Funk Internet radio hosts, Phillip Colley and Keith Jackson

philcolley-keithjackson-fftfs.JPG

Saturday 9/12/2020 -- featuring B'Nevolent Funk, The Family of Cordell "Boogie" Mosson (including Donna Snead and Otis Hawk)

Boogie-Family.JPG

Saturday 9/19/2020 -- featuring funk vocalist Joe Keyes (from the Late Bloomer Band)

Joe Keyes-fftfs.JPG

Saturday 9/26/2020 -- featuring QUE and the funk/R&B band, Nex Xzit

nexxit-que-fftfs.JPG

Saturday 10/3/2020 -- featuring former P-Funk Drummer/Enema Squad leader, Gabe Gonzalez (aka Undi$co Kidd)

gabegonzalez-fftfs.JPG

Saturday 10/10/2020 -- featuring message from funky host, Zack Roberson  (#9)

zack-fftfs.JPG

Saturday 10/17/2020 -- featuring legendary Mandrill drummer, Neftali Santiago (FUNKADRILL)

fftfs-funkadrill.JPG

Saturday 10/24/2020 -- featuring vocalist/guitarist Jasme Kelly

jasmekelly-fftfs.JPG

Saturday 11/7/2020 -- featuring Zack #9 Roberson

zack2.PNG

Saturday 11/14/2020 -- featuring CEO/founder of Art Awareness Project & Afterschool Program, Lisa Graham (PART 1)

lisagraham-fftfs.PNG

Saturday 11/21/2020 -- featuring Crissy Keye Rollins (Holistic Restoration) (PART 1)

crissykeyerollins-fftfs.PNG

Saturday 11/28/2020 -- featuring P-Funk vocalist, Linda Shider (PART 3)

LindaShider-fftfs.PNG

Saturday 12/12/2020 -- featuring Zack #9 Roberson

ZackRoberson-fftfs.PNG

Saturday 12/19/2020 -- featuring Zack #9 Roberson    (The Christmas Show)

zack-christmas-fftfs.JPG

Saturday 12/26/2020 -- featuring Zack #9 Roberson    (The Last Show on IBM.TV - 2020 Recap)

zack-dec262020-fftfs.JPG

Saturday 1/2/2021 -- featuring Zack #9 Roberson  on ONTHEGRIND.TV  network

(HAPPY NEW YEAR!)

zack-newyears-fftfs.JPG

Saturday 1/9/2021 -- featuring Zack #9 Roberson and The

Club Funkateers Ambassadors

fftfs-clubfunkateers.JPG

Saturday 1/16/2021 -- featuring Crissy Keye Rollins (Holistic Restoration) (PART 2)

fftfs-crissykeyerollins2.JPG

Saturday 1/23/2021 -- featuring Nancy Marie

fftfs-nancymarie.JPG

Saturday 1/30/2021 -- featuring P-Funk vocalist, Linda Shider 

(PART 4)

fftfs-lindashider3.JPG

Saturday 2/6/2021 -- featuring CEO/founder of Art Awareness Project & Afterschool Program, Lisa Graham (PART 2)

fftfs-lisagraham2.JPG

Saturday 2/13/2021 -- featuring funky guitarist, Al Reshard 

fftfs-al.JPG

Saturday 2/20/2021 -- featuring the funk outfit, Joe Keyes & the Late Bloomer Band

fftfs-joekeyes-lbb.JPG

Saturday 2/27/2021 -- featuring Crissy Keye Rollins (Holistic Restoration) (PART 3)

fftfs-crissykeyerollins3.JPG

Saturday 3/6/2021 -- featuring bassist Victor Taylor (FUNKONAUT)

fftfs-funkonaut.JPG

Saturday 3/13/2021 -- featuring bassist Greg "G. Rock" Sanders

fftfs-gregsanders.JPG

Saturday 3/20/2021 -- featuring guitarist John David C. Black

fftfs-johndavidcblack.JPG

Saturday 3/27/2021 -- featuring Happiness Coach Nadia Flores

fftfs-nadiaflores.JPG

Saturday 4/3/2021 -- featuring the RAZZAMOFUNK leader/lead vocalist, Milo-Z, and Entertainer Harvey Morris!

fftfs-miloz-harveymorris.JPG

Saturday 4/17/2021 -- featuring funk historian/author, Rickey Vincent

fftfs-rickeyvincent.JPG

Saturday 5/1/2021 -- featuring Zack #9 Roberson & producer Marc Lee

fftfs-zack9-marclee.JPG

Saturday 5/8/2021 -- featuring Dr. Taiwanna Anthony

fftfs-dr-taiwanna-anthony.JPG

Saturday 5/15/2021 -- featuring Crissy Keye Rollins (Holistic Restoration) (PART 4)

fftfs-crissykeyerollins3.JPG

Saturday 5/22/2021 -- featuring funk archivist, Ken Frank

fftfs-kenfrank.JPG

Saturday 5/29/2021 -- featuring CEO/founder of Art Awareness Project & Afterschool Program, Lisa Graham (PART 3) with Nigerian filmmaker Uniquei Lex

fftfs-lisagraham3-felix.JPG

Saturday 6/5/2021 -- featuring funk enterpreneur Donna "B'Nevelont Funk" Snead & funk guitarist Mike Patterson

fftfs-donnasnead-mikep.JPG

Saturday 6/12/2021 -- featuring The Entertainer Harvey Morris

fftfs-harveymorris.JPG

Saturday 6/19/2021 -- featuring Detroit Space Invasion funk musicians Roddney Todd & Greg Sanders

fftfs-detroitspaceinvasion.JPG

Saturday 6/26/2021 -- featuring Latin/reggae musician, Diego Avilez (Sons of Paradise/Tumbao/
Oak City Music Collective)

fftfs-diegoavilez.JPG

Saturday 7/3/2021 -- featuring life coach from Just Gilded Cages, Tammie Zhao

fftfs-tammiezhao.JPG

Saturday 7/10/2021 -- featuring funk vocalist TONY CAMM !

fftfs-tonycamm.JPG

Saturday 7/24/2021 -- featuring singer Angel Sabitini Salerno

fftfs-angelsalerno.JPG

Saturday 7/31/2021 -- featuring funk archivist Ken Frank (PART 2) & P-Funk vocalist Linda Shider      (PART 5)

fftfs-kenfrank-lindashider.JPG

Saturday 8/7/2021 -- featuring  Zack #9 Roberson & Kara Oekler (Deepened Roots Healing)

fftfs-karaoelker.JPG

Saturday 8/14/2021 -- featuring host Kara Oekler (Deepened Roots Healing) & Happiness Coach, Nadia Flores (PART 2)

fftfs-kara-nadiaflores.JPG

Saturday 8/21/2021 -- featuring entrepreneur and singer Miyan Bryant

fftfs-miyanbryant.JPG

Saturday 9/11/2021 -- featuring Funkateers' Ball Organizer
George "Dr. G" Darden  &
9/11 Tribute (w/ producer Marc Lee)

fftfs-drg-911tribute.JPG

Saturday 9/18/2021 -- featuring funk graphic artist, Curtis Wilcox

fftfs-curtis-wilcox.JPG

Saturday 9/25/2021 -- Dedicated to Funkateers Ball 5 (road trip for #9 to the DC area)

fftfs-zack9-funkateersball5.JPG

Saturday 10/2/2021 -- featuring Crissy Keye Rollins (Holistic Restoration) (PART 5)

fftfs-crissykeyerollins4.JPG

Saturday 10/16/2021 -- featuring   P-Funk vocalist Linda Shider     (PART 6)

fftfs-lindashider4.JPG

Saturday 10/23/2021 -- featuring   funk artist George "D'FunkaVinci" Hudson

fftfs-georgehudson.JPG

Saturday 10/30/2021 -- featuring   soulful vocalist, LA Young!

fftfs-LAYoung.JPG

Saturday 11/6/2021 -- featuring Happiness Coach Nadia Flores (PART 3)

fftfs-nadiaflores2.JPG

Saturday 11/13/2021 -- featuring    Dr. Taiwanna Anthony (PART 2)

fftfs-dr-taiwanna-anthony2.JPG

Saturday 11/20/2021 -- featuring    funk musician April Pantherness

fftfs-aprilpantherness.JPG

Saturday 11/27/2021 -- featuring    funk band, The Muthafunkaholix

fftfs-muthafunkaholix.JPG

Saturday 12/4/2021 -- featuring    funk drummer, Robert Woods (of The Clones of Funk)

fftfs-robertwoods.JPG

Saturday 12/11/2021 -- featuring    Crissy Keye Rollins (Holistic Restoration) (PART 5)

fftfs-crissykeyerollins5.JPG

Saturday 1/8/2022 -- featuring    musician/singer/songwriter Chris Crain

fftfs-chris-crain.JPG

Saturday 1/15/2022 -- featuring    the I.AM. WOC (I Am Women of Color) Panel -- Sisters of the Military Forces

fftfs-IAMWOC.JPG

Saturday 1/22/2022 -- featuring  Durham City Councilman & entreprenuer Leonardo Williams

fftfs-leonardowilliams.JPG

Saturday 1/29/2022 -- featuring   P-Funk vocalist Linda Shider (PART 7)

fftfs-lindashider5.JPG

Saturday 2/5/2022 -- featuring   Normia Vasquez Scales, from the "Recalibrating the Scales Radio" Show

fftfs-normiavazquezscales.JPG

Saturday 2/12/2022 -- featuring    funk drummer, Robert Woods (of The Clones of Funk) [PART 2]

fftfs-robertwoods2.JPG

Saturday 2/19/2022 -- featuring Lyndah Tello, of 1099 Ladies Networking

fftfs-lyndahtello.JPG

Saturday 2/26/2022 -- featuring the Flat Five Jazz Band

fftfs-flatfive.JPG

Saturday 3/5/2022 -- featuring Crissy Keye Rollins (Holistic Restoration) (PART 6)

fftfs-crissykeyerollins6.JPG

Saturday 3/12/2022 -- featuring vocalist/actress Tre 'Rochelle

fftfs-crissykeyerollins6.JPG
fftfs-trerochelle.JPG
fftfs-poeticladychelle.JPG

Saturday 3/19/2022 -- featuring spoken word artist Poetic LadyChelle

Saturday 3/26/2022 -- featuring    the I.AM. WOC (I Am Women of Color) Panel -- Sisters of the Military Forces (PART 2)
 

fftfs-iamwoc2.JPG

Saturday 4/2/2022 -- featuring    funk guitarist Brian Poe (UNK-TU-AMUN: The Last Pharaoh)

fftfs-unktuamun.JPG

Saturday 4/9/2022 -- featuring    P-Funk vocalist Linda Shider     (PART 8) and producer Marc Lee

fftfs-lindashider6-marclee.JPG

Saturday 4/16/2022 -- featuring    Energy Specialists Ann & Jessica [Discussion on Race Relations]

fftfs-ann_and_jessica.JPG

Saturday 4/23/2022 -- featuring funk graphic artist, Curtis Wilcox  (PART 2)

fftfs-curtis-wilcox2.JPG

Saturday 4/30/2022 -- featuring Zack "#9" and Roberson and producer Marc Lee

zack-marclee.JPG

Saturday 5/7/2022 -- featuring Lyndah Tello, of 1099 Ladies Networking (PART 2)

fftfs-lyndahtello2.JPG

Saturday 5/14/2022 -- featuring    funk drummer, Robert Woods (of The Clones of Funk) [PART 3]

fftfs-bigfunkrob.JPG